Bioreba Team

 

 

Management

 
   
Franz Fux
President
admin@bioreba.ch
   

Dijana Stolz
CEO / Commercial Director
stolz@bioreba.ch
   
Dr. Denise Altenbach           
CSO / Scientific Director
altenbach@bioreba.ch
   
Stefan Kohler
CFO / Financial Director
kohler@bioreba.ch
   
 

 

 

Product Development

 
   
Dr. Christophe Debonneville
Head of
Product Development
   
 
 
 
Sales, Administration & Logistics
 
   
Eliane Schnell
Head of Sales
schnell@bioreba.ch
   
Nadine Hofer
Head of Admin & Logistics
admin@bioreba.ch
   
Claudia Mollenkopf
Administration Assistant
admin@bioreba.ch
   
 
 
Production & Testing Services
 
   
Christoph Stark                    
Head of Production
stark@bioreba.ch