Bioreba Team

 
   

Dijana Stolz
CEO
stolz@bioreba.ch                                   

 

 

R&D, Technology and Product Management

 
Dr. Denise Altenbach                              
Head of R&D and Product Management
altenbach@bioreba.ch              
   
Dr. Marco Kaiser                                     
Head of Engineering & Technology
kaiser@bioreba.ch              
   
 

Sales

 
Eliane Schnell                                         
Head of Sales
schnell@bioreba.ch
   
Bernard Mollaret
Regional Sales Manager
France, Belgium, Turkey,
Portugal & Norh Africa
mollaret@bioreba.ch
   
Guillermo Perez
Regional Sales Manager
Latin America
President BIOREBA SRL
info@biorebalatina.com
   
 

Administration & Logistics

   
Nadine Hofer                                         
Head of Admin & Logistics
admin@bioreba.ch
   
Claudia Mollenkopf
Administration Associate
admin@bioreba.ch
   
Nikola Pavasovic
Logistics & IT Associate
pavasovic@bioreba.ch
   
 

Accounting

 
Stefan Kohler                                        
Accounting Manager
 
 

Lab, Production & Testing Services

   
Christoph Stark                                      
Head of Production
stark@bioreba.ch
   
   
Livio Tasselli                                         
Laboratory Associate
tasselli@bioreba.ch