Bioreba Team

 

 

Management

   

Dijana Stolz
CEO
stolz@bioreba.ch                                   
 
 
Dr. Marco Kaiser                                     
COO
kaiser@bioreba.ch              
   
 

Management Consulting

 
Dr. Walter Bitterlin                                    
Plant Virologist
bitterlin@bioreba.ch              
   
 
 
Stefan Kohler                                            
Accounting Manager

 

 

R&D and Product Management

 
Dr. Denise Altenbach                              
Head of R&D and Product Management
altenbach@bioreba.ch              
   
 
Dr. Michele Frapolli                                
Project Manager
frapolli@bioreba.ch              
   
 

Qualiplante

 
Caroline Chatillon                           
Technical support molecular tests
powered by Qualiplante
CEO Qualiplante SAS
   

 

Sales

 
Eliane Schnell                                         
Head of Sales
schnell@bioreba.ch
   
Bernard Mollaret
Regional Sales Manager
France, Belgium, Turkey,
Portugal & Norh Africa
mollaret@bioreba.ch
   
Guillermo Perez
Regional Sales Manager
Latin America
President BIOREBA SRL
info@biorebalatina.com
   
 

Administration & Logistics

   
Nadine Hofer                                         
Head of Admin & Logistics
admin@bioreba.ch
   
Claudia Mollenkopf
Administration Associate
admin@bioreba.ch
   
Nikola Pavasovic
Logistics & IT Associate
pavasovic@bioreba.ch
   
 

Lab, Production & Testing Services

   
Christoph Stark                                      
Head of Production
stark@bioreba.ch
   
 
 
Andrea Araujo                                       
Laboratory Technician
araujo@bioreba.ch
   
 
 
Manuela Eggimann                                
Laboratory Technician
eggimann@bioreba.ch
   
 
 
Nadja Lindenberger                               
Laboratory Technician
lindenberger@bioreba.ch
   
 
 
Pauline Munch                                      
Laboratory Technician
munch@bioreba.ch
   
 
   
Livio Tasselli                                         
Laboratory Associate
tasselli@bioreba.ch