Bioreba Team

 

 

Management

   
Franz Fux                                                  
President
admin@bioreba.ch
   

Dijana Stolz
   
Dr. Denise Altenbach           
CSO / Scientific Director
altenbach@bioreba.ch
   
Stefan Kohler
CFO / Financial Director
kohler@bioreba.ch
   
 

Process Engineering & Technology

   
Dr. Marco Kaiser                                     
Head of Engineering & Technology
kaiser@bioreba.ch              
   
 
 
Sales, Administration & Logistics
 
   
Eliane Schnell                                         
Head of Sales
schnell@bioreba.ch
   
Nadine Hofer
Head of Admin & Logistics
admin@bioreba.ch
   
Claudia Mollenkopf
Administration Associate
admin@bioreba.ch
   
 
 
Production & Testing Services
 
   
Christoph Stark                                      
Head of Production
stark@bioreba.ch