Bioreba Team

 

 

Management

   
Franz Fux                                                  
President
admin@bioreba.ch
   

Dijana Stolz
   
Dr. Denise Altenbach           
CSO / Scientific Director
altenbach@bioreba.ch
   
Stefan Kohler
CFO / Financial Director
kohler@bioreba.ch
   
 

Process Engineering & Technology

   
Dr. Marco Kaiser                                     
Head of Engineering & Technology
kaiser@bioreba.ch              
   
 
 
 
Sales
 
Eliane Schnell                                         
Head of Sales
schnell@bioreba.ch
   
Bernard Mollaret
Regional Sales Manager
France, Belgium, Turkey,
Portugal & Norh Africa
mollaret@bioreba.ch
   
Guillermo Perez
Regional Sales Manager
Latin America
President BIOREBA SRL
info@biorebalatina.com
   
 
 
 
Administration & Logistics
   
Nadine Hofer                                         
Head of Admin & Logistics
admin@bioreba.ch
   
Claudia Mollenkopf
Administration Associate
admin@bioreba.ch
   
Nikola Pavasovic
Logistics & IT Associate
pavasovic@bioreba.ch
   
 
 
 
Lab, Production & Testing Services
   
Christoph Stark                                      
Head of Production
stark@bioreba.ch
   
   
Livio Tasselli                                         
Laboratory Associate
tasselli@bioreba.ch